Bathroom Inspirations

One of the projects I am currently working on is  a bathroom renovation for a summer house on Martha’s Vineyard.  Initially, I search out various styles,  images, designs, art, articles, and colors  to see what my client responds to. Here are some beautiful bathrooms that I came across on my hunt. I am especially drawn to the works of Warren Heath (photographer) who shoots for Frank Features, a South African-based editorial content agency. (The first 3 images)

I especially love this one! Taking outdoor showers is the most refreshing feeling!

To see more of their work click here Frank Features ~ The homes we love to shoot

The following five images are from the site LivingEtc – Gallery – Gallery

(unknown source…has been in my stock library)

Leave a Reply

