Bathroom Renderings

Rendering is one of my favorite parts of the design process. It is so much fun experimenting with different materials, designs, styles, and products. I create multiple renderings to help my clients visualize various solutions and guide them to their final design.  I just completed the final perspectives for the bathroom I am renovating on Martha’s Vineyard.

Perspective 1

{with a wall between the shower and sink}

{with full height glass in between the shower and sink}

Perspective 2

Leave a Reply

