Photo Runs

I really like doing errands while I am on a run;  taking the term “running errands” literally.  I also like to bring my camera along, you never know what you’re going to see that inspires you or catches your eye. Below are some photos that I have captured during some of my runs the past few weeks.

The first six pictures depict elements that, like me, have endured the harsh Boston weather.

Rusting Bridge

Weathered jetty in the canal

Outdoor tarnished raidiators

Other cool things I saw along my run

Staircase near Kendall Square

The Charles on my run a few weeks ago

The Charles on my run today

Leave a Reply

