Photo Runs – Martha’s Vineyard

Running with a camera is definitely a different type of running. I find I become extremely observant even in areas I know so well.  It makes me want to explore new roads and paths, and I see  beauty, humor, or “weirdness” in things I may have just passed by. Yet I still love my camera-less runs where I can focus inward, get into a good rhythm, and go. Here are some photos from my runs the past few weeks.

My favorite house in Edgartown

The Old Whaling Church

Edgartown

Oak Bluffs

“The Gingerbread Cottages”

Edgartown Lighthouse

Eel Pond

Leave a Reply

