Graphic Design

One of the many projects I have been working on is a logo / business card design for a tutoring company based in Washington DC, called Ad Alta Tutoring. Ad Alta is a Latin term meaning “to the summit”.  Director and tutor, Daniela Villar del Saz’s design intent was to incorporate the suggestion of mountains while keeping it clean, modern, and professional.

Last week the cards were printed. Here are pictures of the final product.

 

 

A few months ago a lady from Syracuse University contacted me through my blog. She had seen my sketch of the Boston skyline and asked if she could use it for their invitation. I was delighted that she wanted to use my work.

The other day I received the final invitation incorporating my sketch.

1 comment
  1. Rachelle said:

    Mark my words sugar, you are going to be famous one day. Congrats on your sketch being used!! It’s amazing! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

